Board of Trustees

Zaffer Mirza

Chair

chairman@mccmd.org

Lubna Ejaz

Vice Chair/Secretary

lubna.ejaz@mccmd.org

Nehal Shah

Trustee

Nehal.Shah@mccmd.org

Hafizur Rahman

Trustee

Hafiz.Rahman@mccmd.org

Akram Zahoor

Trustee

akram.zahoor@mccmd.org

Board of Directors

Usman Sarwar

President

president@mccmd.org

Najma Khan

Vice President

vicepresident@mccmd.org

Sami Said

Treasurer

treasurer@mccmd.org

Samir Jafri

Secretary

 secretary@mccmd.org

Akhtar Khan

Director

Akhtar.Khan@mccmd.org

Mohammed Quasem

Director

Mohammed.Quasem@mccmd.org

Shama Bano

Director

Shama.Bano@mccmd.org

Issa Ndour

Director

Issa.Ndour@mccmd.org

Mohammed Shamim

Director

Mohammed.Shamim@mccmd.org