Committees

Chair

Chair e-mail

Building/Facilities

Br. Mahmood Kureshi & Br. Farouq Musa  (Co-Chairs)

buildings@mccmd.org

Funeral

Br. Saleem Khan

Saleem.khan@mccmd.org

Bylaws & Policy

Br. Sabir Rahman

Sabir.Rahman@mccmd.org

Construction

Br. Mohammed Shamim

Mohammed.Shamim@mccmd.org

Education

Sr. Mariam Khan

Mariam.Khan@mccmd.org

Fundraising

Br. Issa Ndour

Issa.ndour@mccmd.org

Interfaith

Br. Samir Jafri

Samir@mccmd.org

Nominating

Br. Hossain Shaukat

Hossain.Shaukat@mccmd.org

Public Relations

Sr.Tasnuva Khan

deebajafri@comcast.net

Religious Committee

Imam Mohamed Abdullahi

imam@mccmd.org

Social & Cultural

Sr. Shabana Siddiqui

social@mccmd.org

Zakat

Br. Sanjana Quasem

Sanjana.quasem@mccmd.org

Inter-Center

TBD

N/A

Seniors Program

Br. Ashraf Sufi

Ashraf.Sufi@mccmd.org

Sisters’ Affairs

Sr. Najma Khan

Najma.khan@mccmd.org

Youth Activities (MYO)

Sr. Shabnom Khan

Shabnom.khan@mccmd.org

Membership Committee

Sr. Shama Bano

Shabnom.khan@mccmd.org

Volunteer Committee Coordinator

Yaye Fall

Yaye.fall@mccmd.org

Network/Server/Website

Ubaid Rahman  / Kamran Sarwar

Ubaid.Khan@mccmd.org, webmaster@mccmd.org

Social Services Committee

Ashraf Qureshi

Ashraf.Qureshi@mccmd.org

Community Education Series coordinator (Under Education Chair)

Farhana Shah

Farhana.Shah@mccmd.org

Security Committee

Abdoulah Oyolola

Abdoulah.oyolola@mccmd.org