15200 New Hampshire Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20905

301-384-3454 (General)
301-384-2166 (Clinic)

Fax: 301-384-6281

info@mccmd.org

Sr. Kamila Barbour

Office Manager

(301) 384-3454

info@mccmd.org

Sh. Mohamed Abdullahi

Imam

imam@mccmd.org

Br. Zaffer Mirza

Chairman

chairman@mccmd.org

Br. Usman Sarwar

President

president@mccmd.org

Br. Sami Said

Vice President

vicepresident@mccmd.org

Sr. Najma Khan

Secretary

secretary@mccmd.org

Sr. Shama Bano

Treasurer

treasurer@mccmd.org

Webmaster

Website related questions and comments

webmaster@mccmd.org